Heartland Vintage Racing
PO Box 435
Kearney, MO 64060


Scroll down to see the list of HVR Club Officers and Representatives

Please contact us here with any questions or comments you may have. We will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

*(denotes required field)
Please enter your E-mail Address a second time.


Heartland Vintage Racing Officers

Russ DickeyPresident
Tony ShoresVice President
Bill CarrollSecretary
Rick FiskeTreasurer
Gary FuquaEvent Chairman
Bill CarrolRegistration Chairman
Terry DavisInsurance Chairman
Alex WileyAuthenticity Chairman
Mark BracewellTechnical Chairman
Mike JonesSafety Chairman
Tony ShoresGroup One Representative
Mark CoryGroup Two Representative