Categorized | Club News

2019 Annual Meeting Minutes

Posted on 10 February 2019

The 2019 Heartland Vintage Racing annual meeting was held in Parkville, MO, on December 8th, 2019, and saw a great turnout of members from St. Louis, Iowa, Oklahoma, and even Texas.

Discussions included online membership registrations, revisions to club by-laws, updating the rules to include newer vehicles, more races in 2019, and of course the election of new board members.

The 2019 HVR Board is as follows:

President – Mark Rozycki
Vice-President – Mike Jones
Treasurer – Rick Fiske
Secretary – Russell Dickey
Board Member – Mark Sellers
Board Member – Ron Killion
Board Member – Sean Krieger

To view or download the full meeting minutes, please click the button below.

View 2018 HVR Meeting Minutes

Leave a Reply